Call me dead.

Call me Dead, call me alive. Embrace me, reject me. Hate me or love me it´s all the same anyhow.
Wake me up or put me to sleep. Drug me, fill me with alcohol. Shoot me with a gun or stab me in the heart, it´s all the same to me.
Kick me in the face, caress me with your breath. Suck my cock or rip it off, it´s all the fucking same anyhow!
Make me a tyrant or raise me as a saint. Put me up on a cross to die or make me immortal in the eyes of Man. Whatever, it´s all the same to me.
Grab my hair and drown me, look me in the eyes and say you love me. Spit in my face or touch my tounge to yours, it´s all the fucking same!
I will tell you this: Call me Dead, or call me Alive.. i´m used to being run-over, i dont mind, inside i´m still dead inside. Not because of you, it´s because of me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0